Grassroots Champion Award

This award recognizes a green industry leader who most effectively educates elected or regulatory officials on how major issues affect the tree care industry.

2023 Grassroots Champion Award – Courtney and Audra Kelly, ArborTech

Past Winners

  • Courtney and Audra Kelly (2023)
  • Tim Gamma (2019)
  • Andy Ross (2009)
  • Art Batson (2008)
  • Kevin Caldwell (2007)